Student Achievement

Site Search

 

 

 

 

 

Departments

Ms. Shirley Brown _____________
Federal Programs Coordinator
205-372-4900, ext. 20
sbrown@greene.k12.al.us

 

Mrs. Evelyn James _____________
Chief School Financial Officer
205-372-9383, ext. 19
ejames@greene.k12.al.us

 

Ms. Cynthia F. Crawford _____________
Technology Coordinator 
205-372-4636, ext. 215
ccrawford@greene.k12.al.us

 

Mrs. Emma Louie
_____________
Special Services Coordinator
205-372-3161, ext. 16
elouie@greene.k12.al.us

 

Mrs. Lisa Webb
_____________
Director of Instruction
205-372-3161, ext. 17
lwebb@greene.k12.al.us

Mrs. Freddie Meriweather
_____________
Child Nutrition Program Director
Accounts Payable Clerk
205-372-3161, ext. 13
fmerriweather@greene.k12.al.us

 

Mr. James Dee Powell
____________
Transportation Supervisor
205-372-3160
jdpowell@greene.k12.al.us

Mr. Leslie Carlisle
____________
Maintenance Supervisor
205-372-1005
lcarlisle@greene.k12.al.us

 

 

 

Mrs. Barbara Martin
____________

At-Risk Coordinator
205-372-3161, ext. 15
bmartin@greene.k12.al.us

Ms. Cindy Taylor
____________

Truancy Officer
205-372-4904
ctaylor@greene.k12.al.us

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


| Home | Superintendent | Board of Education | General Information |
| Departments | | News & Events | Our Schools | Parents' Corner |
| Students' Corner | Teachers' Corner | Professional Dev | Policies |
| Contact Us |

 

 

Highlights

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Disclaimer | Copyright 2005, Greene County Schools, Eutaw, Alabama